Immunizations for persons age 4 and over.
No appointment necessary.

Cash and checks accepted!



Flu (Quadrivalent) Shot  $45

Flu vaccine which protects against four flu strains (2A & 2B)

Availability limited.



Healthwaves is a network provider for:

(Co-pays and co-insurance charges may apply)

Medicare B*

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Excluding Medicare supplement customers. An Independent Licensee
of the Blue Cross Blue Shield Association.


Flu shot (Seasonal) covered by:

State of Arizona Benefit Options
For benefit eligible State of Arizona employees and members (retirees, spouses, and dependents age 4 and older)

Expire date 12/31/2022


* MEDICARE B (PRIMARY ENROLLEES ONLY - DOES NOT INCLUDE REPLACEMENT PLANS SUCH AS HMO’s.


NOTE: Medicare will generally only pay for one pneumonia shot.



For information on setting-up at your office or community setting please contact Healthwaves at 480-968-1886


Pricing, vaccine availability and health insurance coverage subject to change.

Flu shots can also be scheduled by appointment at our Healthwaves Tempe clinic 480-968-1886

Locations open to the public, 9am-12:30pm
No appointments necessary.

(unless otherwise noted)

Monday, December 5

Bashas’: Granite Reef Rd & McDonald Dr, SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, December 6

8am-12pm

    Sun Lakes Cottonwood Club

     FITNESS CENTER: 25219 S EJ Robson Blvd, Sun Lakes

9am-12:30pm

Food City: Hardy & Baseline, TEMPE


Friday, December 9

Bashas’: 650 Finnie Flats Rd, CAMP VERDE


Monday, December 12

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX


Tuesday, December 13

AJ’s: Pima & Pinnacle Peak, SCOTTSDALE


Thursday, December 15

Food City: Dysart & Van Buren, AVONDALE


Friday, December 16

AJ’s: Baseline & Val Vista, MESA


Saturday, December 17

AJ’s: Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Thompson Peak Pkwy,

        SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, December 20

Bashas’: 2700 S Woodlands Village Blvd, FLAGSTAFF


Wednesday, December 21

AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley GLENDALE


Monday, December 26

AJ’s: Ray Rd & 56th St CHANDLER


Friday, December 30

Clark’s Food & Drug:

     100 Verde Valley School, SEDONA

Food City: Hardy & Baseline, TEMPE