Immunizations for persons age 4 and over.
No appointment necessary.

Cash and checks accepted!



Flu (Trivalent) Shot  $45

Flu vaccine which protects against three flu strains (2A & 1B)

Availability limited.



Healthwaves is a network provider for:

(Co-pays and co-insurance charges may apply)

Medicare B*

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona
Excluding Medicare supplement customers. An Independent Licensee
of the Blue Cross Blue Shield Association.


Flu shot (Seasonal) covered by:

State of Arizona Benefit Options
For benefit eligible State of Arizona employees and members (retirees, spouses, and dependents age 4 and older)

Expire date 12/31/2024


* MEDICARE B (PRIMARY ENROLLEES ONLY - DOES NOT INCLUDE REPLACEMENT PLANS SUCH AS HMO’s.


NOTE: Medicare will generally only pay for one pneumonia shot.



For information on setting-up at your office or community setting please contact Healthwaves at 480-968-1886


Pricing, vaccine availability and health insurance coverage subject to change.

Flu shots can also be scheduled by appointment at our Healthwaves Tempe clinic 480-968-1886

Locations open to the public, 9am-12:30pm
No appointments necessary.

(unless otherwise noted)

Thursday, September 5

Food City: Baseline & Hardy, TEMPE FLU AND LAB

Food City: 32nd St & Greenway, PHOENIX


Friday, September 6

Bashas’: Verrado Way & Main St, BUCKEYE FLU AND LAB


Tuesday, September 10

AJ’s: Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Thompson Peak Pkwy,

        SCOTTSDALE


Wednesday, September 11

AJ’s: 56th St & Ray Rd, CHANDLER FLU AND LAB


Friday, September 13

Bashas’: 36889 N Tom Darlington Dr, CAREFREE


Saturday, September 14

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON


Monday, September 16

AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE FLU AND LAB

Food City: Mesa Dr & Brown, MESA


Wednesday, September 18

AJ’s: 44th St & Camelback, PHOENIX


Thursday, September 19

Bashas’: McDonald & Granite Reef, SCOTTSDALE


Friday, September 20

Food City: Florence St & Pueblo, CASA GRANDE


Monday, September 23

Bashas’: 650 Finnie Flats Rd, CAMP VERDE FLU AND LAB


Monday, September 30

AJ’s: Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd &
       Thompson Peak Pkwy, SCOTTSDALE FLU AND LAB


Wednesday, October 2
AJ’s: 56th St & Ray Rd, CHANDLER


Friday, October 4

Food City: 32nd St & Greenway, PHOENIX


Monday, October 7

Food City: Baseline & Central, PHOENIX


Tuesday, October 8
AJ’s: Val Vista & Baseline, MESA FLU AND LAB
AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON


Thursday, October 10

AJ’s: Pima & Legacy, SCOTTSDALE


Friday, October 11

AJ’s: Central & Camelback, PHOENIX


Saturday, October 12

Bashas’: 2700 S Woodlands Village Blvd, FLAGSTAFF
                FLU AND LAB


Monday, October 14

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX


Tuesday, October 15

Food City: Arizona Ave & Ray Rd, CHANDLER


Friday, October 18

AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE FLU AND LAB

AJ’s: Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd & Thompson Peak Pkwy,

            SCOTTSDALE


Tuesday, October 22

AJ’s: Pima & Pinnacle Peak Rd, SCOTTSDALE


Thursday, October 24

Bashas’: Gilbert Rd & Chandler Heights Rd, CHANDLER

                FLU AND LAB


Friday, October 25

AJ’s: Central & Camelback, PHOENIX


Saturday, October 26

Food City: Country Club & 22nd, TUCSON


Monday, October 28

Bashas’: McDonald & Granite Reef, SCOTTSDALE


Wednesday, November 6

AJ’s: 56th St & Ray Rd, CHANDLER FLU AND LAB


Thursday, November 7

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX FLU AND LAB

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON


Friday, November 8

AJ’s: Val Vista & Baseline, MESA FLU AND LAB


Monday, November 11

AJ’s: Camelback & 44th St, PHOENIX FLU AND LAB


Tuesday, November 12

Bashas’: Verrado Way & Main St, BUCKEYE FLU AND LAB

AJ’s: Lone Mountain & Scottsdale, SCOTTSDALE


Thursday, November 14
Food City: 1501 Arizona 89A, COTTONWOOD

                   FLU AND LAB


Friday, November 15

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX


Tuesday, November 19
AJ’s: 67th Ave & Beardsley, GLENDALE FLU AND LAB


Wednesday, November 20

Bashas’: 36889 N Tom Darlington Dr, CAREFREE

                FLU AND LAB


Monday, November 25

Bashas’: Granite Reef Rd &
           McDonald Dr, SCOTTSDALE FLU AND LAB


Tuesday, November 26

AJ’s: Skyline & Campbell, TUCSON


Wednesday, December 4

AJ’s: Camelback & 44th St, PHOENIX FLU AND LAB


Monday, December 9

Bashas’: 32nd St & Shea Blvd, PHOENIX FLU AND LAB


Tuesday, December 10

AJ’s: Pima & Legacy, SCOTTSDALE FLU AND LAB


Friday, December 13

Food City: 32nd St & Greenway, PHOENIX FLU AND LAB

AJ’s: Baseline & Val Vista, MESA FLU AND LAB


Monday, December 16

AJ’s: Ray Rd & 56th St CHANDLER FLU AND LAB


Wednesday, December 18

Bashas’: 650 Finnie Flats Rd, CAMP VERDE FLU AND LAB